NPC Current Aggregator List
Aggregator NameAddressContact Information
APCC 3213 DUKE ST
#806
ALEXANDRIA, VA 22314
Deborah Sterman (Ext 226)
Email: dsterman@apcc.net
Phone:7037391322
Fax:
BULLETINS DBA PSP PROCESSING LLC 39252 WINCHESTER RD #107-259

MURRIETA, CA 92563-3510
Paul Brooks
Email: paul@dacinfo.com
Phone:7147403000
Fax:
DACOMP CONSULTING INC. P.O. BOX 38

GREENVILLE, TX 75403
Mike Black
Email: mblack@dacomp.org
Phone:9034500838
Fax:
DATA NET SYSTEMS, L.L.C. P.O. BOX 4249

SAINT CHARLES, IL 60174
Michael Vitale
Email: mvitale1@dnsys.com
Phone:8477749599
Fax:
G-FIVE CORPORATION ATTN: ROBERT BERG
4554-C CATERPILLAR RD, PO BOX 493731
REDDING, CA 96049
Glinda Peterson
Email: g5glinda@sbcglobal.net
Phone:5302439390
Fax:
ICORE 22 SOUTH 2ND STREET
SUITE 200
EMMAUS, PA 18049
John Glod
Email: jglod@ptd.net
Phone:5708832729
Fax:
PRIVATE PAYPHONE OWNERS NETWORK GFIVE, LLC ATTN: ROBERT BERG
4554-C CATERPILLAR RD, PO BOX 493731
REDDING, CA 96049
Glinda Peterson
Email: g5glinda@sbcglobal.net
Phone:5302439390
Fax: